Nebula Group DK

COVID-19 AID

European Reseller
Licensed Covid-19 Test Kit

 

The Nebula Group are doing our part to support first responders, Government agencies, National Guard, Police, NGO´s and others in the frontlines and the global response to the coronavirus pandemic.

We are selling licensed SARS-CoV-2 Antibody Test Kit.

Please note!
… that we only handle bulk orders and do NOT sell to individuals.

 

Contact information for orders outside Europe

South America, Central America and Mexico:
Contact Nebula Group Guyana: http://nebulagroup.global/guyana/contact-form.html
– Russell Hanks at r.hanks@nebulagroupusa.com (Portuguese and English)
– or Michael Scadden (Spanish and English) m.scadden

North America:
On the West Coast contact:
– Bajun Mavalwalla at b.mavalwalla@nebulagroupusa.com or +1 (415) 716-6432

In the Southwestern United States, US Virgin Islands, and Puerto Rico contact:
– Michael Scadden m.scadden@nebulagroupusa.com or +1 (954) 326-9151

In the Southern United States contact:
– John Jason Carden at j.carden@nebulagroupusa.com or +1 (205) 445-3680

In the Central Midwest contact:
– Dan Oliver at d.oliver@nebulagroupusa.com or (816) 305-6526

In the North Central United States contact:
– Ben Papale at b.papale@nebulagroupusa.com or (312) 810-4937

Kontakt

Nebula Group DK

Tlf: +45 21 22 23 31

15 + 1 =